İMKB Değerleri
  • USD2.34 USD
  • EURO2.79 EURO
  • Altın88.81 Altın
  • Benzin4.19 Benzin
  • İMKB 30122,129.41 İMKB 30
  • IMKB 10099,547.68 IMKB 100

SON Dakika

  • Eklenme Tarihi :
  • 27 Kasım 2013, Çarşamba 16:12

Elected President of the Assembly of Samosata Students

Elected President of the Assembly of Samosata Students
0/10 (0 person)
Facebook Twitter

Democracy within the framework of education and the school council elections of Samosata in the Public Education Center students chose parliamentary speaker.

Adıyaman news: Democracy, education and the school council elections in accordance with the Public Education Center of Samosata student council president chose.
For elections ceremony, Provincial Education Department Manager Ramadan Shepherd with the participation was realized.
Adiyaman and from townships administrators students and teachers, with the participation in the elections to Presidency of the universe, believe the Court to the Board and Yusuf Öztürk and Mehmet Sevim was selected.
2013-2014 Education -SS circulation, Year City Central Student Council Presidency 19 candidates competed. This candidate Samsat'ta Imam and Preacher Middle School Student Representative Abdulkadir Karakus the most votes by the Provincial Assembly as President was elected.
On the subject made a statement Samsat'ta District Education Director Remzi critics of democracy better understanding in terms that are important in this election Samsat'ta from the district a student's city council president election was gratifying, he said.
Critics,"school council elections in our county elections Write the first Samsat'ta Religious Vocational Secondary School students Abdulkadir Blackbird, provincial general elections in the selection of successfully completing and Provincial Student Council President deserves to be gained . A secondary school student, high school student council president election, leaving behind likewise is significant. heartily congratulate our students, I hope that the successful execution of work,"he said.

Elected President of the Assembly of Samosata Students" comments for.


copyright 2013