Facebook , sharing and organization of comments feature added at the end of the mobile platform. Primarily, this update will come Android application to delete all content and users of typographical errors and to lose all tastes and reviews will no longer.
pages of content after publishing his writings be able to edit or shares. Web and Android application covers property or service to be launched very soon iOS users.
make typographical errors or small screens of mobile with auto-completion feature to write unwanted words is possible. Facebook, the message to delete all of the users of these small errors from the message, and thus does not want to lose the tastes and reviews. Because of this, especially the writings of delete all the users and re-write the truth from the beginning instead of shares, amend the shortest path by clicking on Edit.