İMKB Değerleri
  • USD2.34 USD
  • EURO2.79 EURO
  • Altın88.81 Altın
  • Benzin4.19 Benzin
  • İMKB 30122,129.41 İMKB 30
  • IMKB 10099,547.68 IMKB 100

SON Dakika

  • Eklenme Tarihi :
  • 02 Eylül 2013, Pazartesi 17:11

Windsurf League champions were Yelken

Windsurf League champions were Yelken
0/10 (0 person)
Facebook Twitter

Turkey Sailing Federation and in cooperation with Pegasus Airlines this year's 3rd edition of the Champions League Pegasus windsurfing in Alacati, the 5th determined by foot races.

12 female and 64 male Turkey's most successful racing five-legged Pegasus 76 windsurfçüsünün Windsurf Slalom races last leg of the League August 29-September 1 in Alacati, held between .

made the league the last race standing Knot'un 11 races on the first day because there is constant wind yapılamazken race, athletes, fiercely fought the other days.

race in Alacati, Young Ladies' Fulya in Celebrity, Young of Men Poyraz Akay, Cadet Çağla Kubat, Enes Yılmazer of Men and Masterlar'da Özfer Uralp finished first.

Windsurf 2013 Pegasus Pegasus makes a statement after the completion of the League Sponsored Relations, Corporate Communications and Marketing Manager Diğdem Airlines Cengiz Gursel, Pegasus turned into a paradise for windsurfing in the different regions of Turkey as a vowed to continue their support in the field of surfing.

seven years in the sport of windsurfing continuous support they have in the last 3 years, Turkey 'Pegasus Windsurf established together with the League for the first time with TYF also indicate that they continue Gursel,"is relatively new in Turkey with Pegasus Windsurf League recognition by the broad masses of the sport of surfing, surf tourism endears however, also aim to spread. Alacati Turkey synonymous with the sport in Datca, Ayvalik, Izmir, Antalya, Istanbul, as well as the feasibility of different regions by providing the appropriate sport of surfing in these regions will support to become a windsurfing destination. Windsurf Pegasus League, competing and winning this context again congratulate all the athletes."she said.

20-23 H aziran'da Datca, 27-30 H Ayvalik Gomec aziran'da 01-04 A ğustos'ta Urla and 09-12 A ğustos'ta Büyükçekmece after the first 4-foot Pegasus Alacati Windsurf League the 5th According to the results of the general ranking Foot award-winning names are listed as below:

young ladies

1 Fulya Celebrity

2 Laura Uralp

3 Jasmine Alara Baykent

Young Men

1 Poyraz Akay

2 Sarp Atay

3 Batu Akyol


1 Cagla Kubat

2 Lena Erdil

3 Burçe Vardar


1 Enes Yılmazer

2 Erkan Morgan

3 Ali Sinan Gerzile


1 Özfer Uralp

2 Mehmet escaped

3 Tayfun Önür

the categories of competitors degrees, the top 5 winners of the men, women, the top 3 winners, both master the top 3 winners, young men and young women, the top 3 winners of the top 3 winners"Regulation on Issuance of Certificate of National Athlete"in accordance with national athlete was given an award.

Windsurf League champions were Yelken" comments for.


copyright 2013